who we are

Executive Council
Alfonso Caputo – President
Laura Castanedo – Vice-President
Marcello Caputo – Vice-President
Oscar Ferranti – Secretary
Jesus Robles – Member

International Artistic Quality Committee
Umberto Maria Milizia
Nelson Herrera Ysla
Yunayka Martín
Ernst Kraft
Verónica Romero
José Vieira
Margareth Degeling
Álvaro Blancarte
Fonthor De Luca and Raúl Fernández Olivi have been members of the Committee and shall remain part of it like Honorary Members, after their untimely demise.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

International Cultural Association

%d bloggers like this: